AYSO Area 1B

Welcome to Soccer at the Gateway to the Inland Empire!

header photo

EVERYONE PLAYSBALANCED TEAMS ♦ OPEN REGISTRATION ♦ POSITIVE COACHING ♦ GOOD SPORTSMANSHIP ♦ PLAYER DEVELOPMENT

Contact Information

Area 1 B Staff

Position

Name

Email

Area DirectorDavid Boycead@aysoarea1b.org
Assistant Area DirectorJohn Eddingsasstad@aysoarea1b.org
Area SecretaryVACANT 
Area TreasurerDave Boycetreasurer@aysoarea1b.org 
Area Referee AdministratorTyler Kleierara@aysoarea1b.org
Area Director Of Referee AssessmentPatrick Caryarda@aysoarea1b.org
Area Director of Referee InstructionRick Moscoardi@aysoarea1b.org
Area Director of Referee MentoringJoe Turnbaughjoe53@jwtii.com
Area Program CoordinatorLyle (Wes) Evansaprog@aysoarea1b.org 
Area Coach AdministratorChris Stoneaca@aysoarea1b.org
Area Coach TrainerVACANT 
Area AuditorJanine De Jarnatt 
Area CVPATodd DeJarnattacvpa@aysoarea1b.org
Area WebmasterDave Boycewebmaster@aysoarea1b.org
   

 Regional Commissioners 

Region

Name

Email

Region 3 - ClaremontJim Willswillsjmjjjj@yahoo.com
Region 31 - Diamond BarDirk KeckRC_R31@dbayso.org
Region 67 - ChinoJohn Cardenas28products@gmail.com
Region 583 - South OntarioJanine De Jarnattcommissioner@ayso583.org
Region 661 - Phillips RanchJose Aldrete661commish@gmail.com
Region 779 - Chino HillsKim Eddingsrc@ayso779.com